Schedule

Thursday 1 February 2018, 10am

Thursday 8 March 2018, 10am

Thursday 5 April 2018, 10am

Thursday 3 May 2018, 10am

Thursday 7 June 2018, 10am

Thursday 5 July 2018, 10am

Thursday 2 August 2018, 10am

Thursday 6 September 2018, 10am

Thursday 4 October 2018, 10am

Thursday 1 November 2018, 10am

Thursday 6 December 2018, 10am

Thursday 3 January  2019, 10am

Thursday 7 February 2019, 10am

Thursday 7 March 2019, 10am